Travel Team

Washoe Travel Cup

Washoe Team Members: Front row, left to right: Jeff Weber, Gordon Salas, Roger Olack, Ed Waggoner, David Behrens, Dan Rohn.
Back row, left to right: Rich Melillo, Stew Johnson, Darryn Crawford, Tom Nance. Not shown: Reese Barlow, Ed Demeza, Chris Fourgis, Dennis George, Ted McPhie, Ron Rogers, Rod Rundle.

Sierra Nevada Travel Cup
The Sierra Nevada Travel Cup is a group of six clubs in competition during the summer golf season in 2019. Participating in match play competition.

Member Clubs - Diamond Mountain, Fernley, Graeagle Meadows, Plumas Pines, Sierra Sage and Washoe.

Standings | As of: June

  1. Fernley: 113
  2. Plumas Pines 94
  3. Sierra Sage: 91.5
  4. ​Diamond Mountain: 83.5
  5. Graeagle: 83.5
  6. Washoe: 74.5

For More information contact:
Rich Melillo, Washoe Team Leader 775-747-1734